Skip to content

Young Executive Society

The CIPH Young Executive Society (YES) Award was established in 2014. The Award, established in 2014, recognizes members who are a maximum  of 40 years of age, 7 years in the industry with CIPH members and at least 3 years of volunteer service.

Name of Past Recipient(s)

Nicho Jaedicke, 2024, Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd.

Katelyn Wollaston, 2024, CB Supplies

Strange Sam, 2022, Wolseley Canada

Neil Justin, 2021, Smith Stockley Limited

Bell Kristy, 2021, OS&B

Superle Jeff, 2021, Mechanical Business Media

Scheitor Kim, 2020, BPL Sales

Harmacy Jackie, 2020, Jones Goodridge Inc.

Finn Scott, 2020, Emco Corporation

Walker Dave, 2020, Independent Mechanical Supply Inc.

Williams Brian, 2019, Wolseley Canada

Utigard Rylan, 2019, Wolseley Canada

Robertson Peter, 2019, Emco Corporation

Shumansky Don, 2018, IPEX Inc.

Meier Joseph, 2017, Bartle & Gibson Co.Ltd.

Hopkins Josh, 2017, G.F. Thompson Co. Ltd.

Cornelissen Brad, 2016, OS&B

Young Josh, 2016, Canplas Industries Ltd.

Miller Mike, 2016, Taco (Canada) Ltd.

Bristow Ryan, 2015, Equipco Ltd.

Howdle Joe, 2015, Canplas Industries Ltd.

Jones Dan, 2015, Jones Goodridge Inc.

Page Lindsey, 2015, Points West Marketing Inc.

Robinson Matt, 2015, B.A. Robinson Co Ltd.

Stringer Mike, 2015, Stringer Sales Inc.

Blaik Paul, 2014, Independent Mechanical Supply Inc.

Sjolie Jason, 2014, Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd.

Smith Siân, 2014, Noble Corporation

Ursu Nicole, 2014, Uponor Ltd.